Administration

Åsa Torstensson

Kundreskontra

E-post asa@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-495 495

Sara Pettersson-Pohl

Lev.reskontra – Arbetar mån – tor 8-15

E-post sara@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-495 495

Mikael Höglind

VD

E-post mikael@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-495 495

Kristina Höglind

Administration – Tjänstledig

E-post kristina@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-495 495

Tekniker

Mohamad Khalifé

Säkerhetstekniker

E-post mohamad@vivestra.se
Tel 0701-495 495

Anna Larsson

Säkerhetstekniker

E-post anna@vivestra.se
Tel 0702-495 495

Fredrik Rahm

Säkerhetstekniker

E-post fredrik@vivestra.se
Tel 0703-495 495

Eric Forslund

Säkerhetstekniker

E-post eric@vivestra.se
Tel 0704-495 495

Bridgett O’hearn-Larsson

Säkerhetstekniker

E-post bridgett@vivestra.se
Tel 0706-495 495

Nóra Kovács

Säkerhetstekniker

E-post nora@vivestra.se
Tel 0768-495 495

Alexander Johansson

Säkerhetstekniker

E-post alexander@vivestra.se
Tel 0709-495 495

Janeth Halldin

Depåtekniker

E-post janeth@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-495 497

Göran Eriksson

Depåtekniker

E-post goran@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-495 496