Administration

Johan Vinhede

Operativ chef

E-post johan.vinhede@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-495 491

Åsa Torstensson

Ekonomi

E-post asa.torstensson@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-495 493

Nóra Kovács

Serviceplanerare

E-post nora.kovacs@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-495 492

Mikael Höglind

VD / Kundansvarig

E-post mikael.hoglind@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-495 490

Tekniker

Mohamad Khalifé

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post mohamad.khalife@vivestra.se
Tel 0701-495 495

Sprinkler & Rökluckor

Martina Sunnansund

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post martina.sunnansund@vivestra.se
Tel 0702-495 495

Västra Götaland

Fredrik Rahm

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post fredrik.rahm@vivestra.se
Tel 0703-495 495

Skaraborg

Eric Forslund

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post eric.forslund@vivestra.se
Tel 0704-495 495

Halland

Malin Sandberg

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post malin.sandberg@vivestra.se
Tel 0705-495 495

Jönköping

Bridgett O’hearn-Larsson

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post bridgett@vivestra.se
Tel 0706-495 495

Västra Götaland, Dalarna

Mikael Drottz

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post mikael.drottz@vivestra.se
Tel 0708-495 495

Västra Götaland

Daniel Viklund

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post daniel.viklund@vivestra.se
Tel 0732-495 495

Värmland

Matthias Hallbrink

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post matthias.hallbrink@vivestra.se
Tel 0705-795 795

Kalmar

Marcus Olsén

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post marcus.olsen@vivestra.se
Tel 0790-695 695

Kalmar

Janeth Halldin

Depåtekniker

E-post janeth.halldin@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-200 20